Marquee Bottle Service, Table Reservations

Insant Reserve NOW!

Fill this form to reserve for Marquee Bottle Service, Table Reservations!

3.3 / 5 by 22 ratings

Looking to book Marquee Bottle Service? Vegas Bottle Service is your #1 website for Marquee bottle service reservations. For the last 5+ years Vegas Bottle Service has been the leader in booking bottle service at Marquee and all Las Vegas Nightclubs. Vegas Bottle Service can provide you with meet and greet VIP hosts before, after and during your bottle service / VIP table at Marquee. We can provide luxury transportation as well when booking with Vegas bottle service. How much is Bottle Service at Marquee? This depends on the DJ, the night, and where you are located. Fill out the form to the right and we will give you a free Marquee bottle service reservation quote within an hour.

How Marquee Bottle Service work? The club will give you VIP table minimums. So, if your group 4 guys / 4 girls and have nice VIP table in main room you could be looking at a $1k minimum spend with Marquee nightclub. The minimum just needs to be met while you are partying at Marquee. The average bottle of Vodka will cost you $500, so if you order 2 bottles you have met your minimum and can enjoy your VIP table all night. Table minimums do not include tax and tip and possible resort fees.

Why book Marquee Bottle Service through Vegas Bottle Service? We have direct relationship with Marquee in Las Vegas. You will see a lot of Vegas Bottle Service websites and even meet tons of promoters here in Las Vegas that can help you book bottle service at Marquee. The problem is that they don't have direct relationship pricing that we have. What one promoter may quote $1500 for Marquee bottle service minimum, we might be able to get you for 1k minimum thus giving you an extra $500 to gamble or do whatever you like with. So, we encourage you to use the form here and get a Free no obligation quote from Vegas Bottle Service for your next visit to Marquee nightclub.

Marquee Events!

Upcoming events at Marquee!

Quick Date Quick Info
Nov
23

Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Nov
24

Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Nov
26

Monday, Nov. 26, 2018 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Nov
30

Friday, Nov. 30, 2018 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Dec
1

Saturday, Dec. 1, 2018 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Dec
3

Monday, Dec. 3, 2018 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Dec
7

Friday, Dec. 7, 2018 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Dec
8

Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Dec
10

Monday, Dec. 10, 2018 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Dec
14

Friday, Dec. 14, 2018 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Dec
15

Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Dec
17

Monday, Dec. 17, 2018 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Dec
21

Friday, Dec. 21, 2018 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Dec
22

Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Dec
24

Monday, Dec. 24, 2018 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Dec
28

Friday, Dec. 28, 2018 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Dec
29

Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Dec
31

Monday, Dec. 31, 2018 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Jan
4

Friday, Jan. 4, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Jan
5

Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Jan
7

Monday, Jan. 7, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Jan
11

Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Jan
12

Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Jan
14

Monday, Jan. 14, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Jan
18

Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Jan
19

Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Jan
21

Monday, Jan. 21, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Jan
25

Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Jan
26

Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Jan
28

Monday, Jan. 28, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Feb
1

Friday, Feb. 1, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Feb
2

Saturday, Feb. 2, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Feb
4

Monday, Feb. 4, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Feb
8

Friday, Feb. 8, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Feb
9

Saturday, Feb. 9, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Feb
11

Monday, Feb. 11, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Feb
15

Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Feb
16

Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Feb
18

Monday, Feb. 18, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Feb
22

Friday, Feb. 22, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Feb
23

Saturday, Feb. 23, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+
Feb
25

Monday, Feb. 25, 2019 at 10:00 pm
Las Vegas, NV ·
Marquee · Ages: 21+